Meet the Officiary

 

2016-2018 President:

Greg Morgan
Reliable Medical
grmorgan17@gmail.com

President Elect (2016-2018):  Elected in 2017

Colleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom

 IMG_1263
Past President:

Barbara Sherwood
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
bsherwood@corerespiratory.com

president-barbara-sherwood
IMG_1263 Vice President:

Coleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom

Secretary:

Keri Ohren

kohren0629@gmail.com

 Keri Ohren
IMG_1264 Treasurer:

Sarah Tennessen
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
stennessen@corerespiratory.com

Senior Delegate:

Shelly Klein
Handi Medical Supply
sklein@handimedical.com

House of Delegates Page

 junior-delegate-shelly-klein
Junior Delegate:

Al Kendall
Mayo Clinic
agkendall@charter.net
kendall.allen@mayo.edu

House of Delegates Page

Second Year Board Member:

Ann Theising
St. Paul College

 IMG_1260
 IMG_1273 Second Year Board Member:

Molly Quinn-Jensen

mollyquinnjensen@gmail.com

Second Year Board Member:

Bryan Wattier
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
bwattier@corerespiratory.com

 
  Second Year Board Member: 

Matt Reilly
matt.reilly1221@gmail.com

First Year Board Member:

Christopher Roberts
Mayo Clinic
roberts.christopher1@mayo.edu

 

Chris Roberts

 P Johnson First Year Board Member:

Patricia Johnson
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
pjohnson@corerespiratory.com

First Year Board Member:

Bill LeTourneau
Mayo Clinic
letourneau.william@mayo.edu

 

 
WilliamLeTournea-004
 board-member-heather-faucher First Year Board Member:

Heather Faucher
Childrens Hospital
heather.faucher@childrensmn.org

Minnesota Military Liaison:

Al Neumann
Corner Home Medical
aln@cornerhm.com

Al Neumann