Meet the Officiary

 

2016-2018 President:

Greg Morgan
grmorgan17@gmail.com

President Elect (2016-2018):  Elected in 2017

Colleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom
rtcolleen13@gmail.com

 
Past President:

Barbara Sherwood
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
bsherwood@corerespiratory.com

president-barbara-sherwood
Vice President:

Chris Gerlach

North Memorial Health Hospital
christopher.gerlach@northmemorial.com

Secretary:

Keri Ohren

kohren0629@gmail.com

 Keri Ohren
Treasurer:

Amy Anderson
amy.anderson@childrensmn.org

Senior Delegate:

Shelly Klein
Handi Medical Supply
sklein@handimedical.com

House of Delegates Page

 junior-delegate-shelly-klein
Junior Delegate:

Al Kendall
Mayo Clinic
agkendall@charter.net
kendall.allen@mayo.edu

House of Delegates Page

First Year Board Member:

Thelma Apiagyei
tapiagyei@aol.com

 
  First Year Board Member:

Chris Bosley
bosley.christopher@mayo.edu

First Year Board Member:

Anne Snyder
anne.snyder@hill-rom.com

 
  First Year Board Member: 

Ryan Sura
ryansura@gmail.com

Second Year Board Member:

Christopher Roberts
roberts.christopher1@mayo.edu

 

Chris Roberts

 P Johnson Second Year Board Member:

Patricia Johnson
pjohnson@corerespiratory.com

Second Year Board Member:

Bill LeTourneau
letourneau.william@mayo.edu

 

 
WilliamLeTournea-004
 board-member-heather-faucher Second Year Board Member:

Heather Faucher
heather.faucher@childrensmn.org

Minnesota Military Liaison:

Al Neumann
aln@cornerhm.com

Al Neumann