Meet the Officiary

 

2018-2020 President:

Colleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom

rtcolleen13@gmail.com

President Elect (2016-2018):
Past President:

Greg Morgan

grmorgan17@gmail.com

 
Vice President:

Chr1s Gerlach

North Memorial Health Hospital
christopher.gerlach@northmemorial.com

Secretary:

Keri Ohren

kohren0629@gmail.com

 Keri Ohren
Treasurer:

Amy Anderson
amy.anderson@childrensmn.org

Senior Delegate:

Al Kendall

Mayo Clinic
agkendall@charter.net

House of Delegates Page

Junior Delegate:

Jerry Ebert
Medtronic
gdebert@comcast.net

House of Delegates Page

Second Year Board Member:

Thelma Apiagyei
tapiagyei@aol.com

 
  Second Year Board Member:

Chris Bosley
bosley.christopher@mayo.edu

Second Year Board Member:

Anne Snyder
anne.snyder@hill-rom.com

 
  Second Year Board Member: 

Ryan Sura

Children’s Minnesota
ryansura@gmail.com

First Year Board Member:

Rich Reisdorf

rtrich13@gmail.com

 

 

First Year Board Member:

Shari Mlodozyniec

shari.mlodozyniec@essentiahealth.org

 

 

First Year Board Member:

Bill LeTourneau
letourneau.william@mayo.edu

 

 
WilliamLeTournea-004
  First Year Board Member:

Brianna Schimelpfenig
bjschimelpfenig@pediatrichomeservices.com

Minnesota Military Liaison:

Al Neumann
aln@cornerhm.com

Al Neumann