Election Results

Thank you for everyone who took the time to vote! Also, thank you to everyone who ran for a position. Your leadership and commitment to volunteerism is much appreciated.

Please join us at the MSRC board meeting in the Wisconsin Dells to swear in the newly elected leadership (see results below). We are also always looking for people who are interested in joining and helping out on committees.

Please see the list of committees and let one of your elected officials know.
President Elect – Colleen Reisdorf

Vice President –  Chris Gerlach

Treasurer – Amy Anderson

Board of Directors

Thelma Apiagyei
Christopher Bosley
Ryan Sura
Anne Snyder