Committees

 

Budget & Audit
Chairperson(s):
Chris Gerlach

Committee Members:
Amy Anderson (Treasurer)
Keri Ohren (Secretary)
Greg Morgan (President)
Colleen Reisdorf (President Elect)
Chris Gerlach
MNSputumBowl@gmail.com

 

Bylaws
Chairperson(s):
Denise JohnsonCommittee Members:
Bryan Wattier
Shelly Klein
Denise Johnson
djohns39@fairview.org

 

Chronic Disease
Chairperson(s):
Matt ReillyMembers:Cindy Clark
Matt Reilly
matt.reilly1221@gmail.com

 

Disaster
Chairperson(s):
Sam AnthonyCommittee Members:
Chris Neumann
Rich Reisdorf
Stacy Zell
Curt Merrriman
Sam Anthony
anthony.samuel@mayo.edu

 

Education
Chairperson(s):
Molly Quinn-Jensen

Committee Members:

Mindy McGill
Anne Uttermark
Sue Knight
Laurie VanBeusekom
JoAnn Arny
Peggy Lange
Molly Quinn-Jensen
mollyquinnjensen@gmail.com

 

Elections
Chairperson(s):
Chery Sasse

Committee Members:
Greg Morgan
Cheryl Sasse
cheryl.sasse@lung.org

 

Judicial
Chairperson(s):
John Wheeler

Committee Members:
Al Kendall
Curt Merriman
John Wheeler
wheeler.john@mayo.edu

 

Legislative Affairs
Chairperson(s):
Carrie Bourassa
Jeff Anderson


Committee Members:

Laurie Tomaszewski
Shelly Klein
Sue Knight
Connie Knipp
Debra Skees
Lori Rausch
Jerry Ebert
Patrick Lobejko
Barbara Sherwood
Keri Ohren
Betty Springeler
Colleen Reisdorf
Matt Galt
Melissa Weinan
Curt Merriman
Carrie Bourassa
Carrie.black@live.com

Jeff Anderson
jeff.anderson@hill-rom.com

 

Long Range Planning
Chairperson(s):
Colleen Reisdorf

Committee Members:
Betty Sprengeler
Sue Knight
Denise Johnson
Connie Knipp
Paula Aherns
Colleen Reisdorf
rtcolleen13@gmail.com

 

Membership
Chairperson:
Barbara Sherwood

Committee Members:
Lori Jorgenson
Colleen Reisdorf
Rich Reisdorf
Barbara Sherwood
bsherwood@corerespiratory.com

 

Minnesota Military Liaison
MN Military Liaison Officer:
Al Neumann
Al Neumann
aln@cornerhm.com

 

MRCF Scholarships
Chairperson(s):
Pat Johnson
Sarah Tennessen

Committee Members:

Barbara Sherwood
Chris Gerlach
Pat Johnson
pjohnson@corerespiratory.com

Sarah Tennessen
stennessen@corerespiratory.com

 

Nominations
Chairperson(s):
Greg Morgan
Greg Morgan
grmorgan17@gmail.com

 

NRRCC JEC Representatives
Chairperson(s):
Al Kendall

Committee Members:
Sue Shipley
Shelly Klein
Greg Morgan
Al Kendall
agkendall@charter.net
kendall.allen@mayo.edu

 

Parlimentarian
Chairperson:
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
djohns39@fairview.org

 

Public Relations
Co-Chairpersons:
Amy Anderson
Heather Faucher

Committee Members:
Greg Morgan
Colleen Reisdorf
Jen Urbach
Barbara Sherwood
Molly Quinn-Jensen
Amy Anderson
Amy.Anderson@childrensmn.org
Heather Faucher
heather.faucher@childrensmn.org

 

Sputum Bowl Coordinator
Chairperson(s):
Chris GerlachMembers:Kyle Oen
Chris Gerlach
MNSputumBowl@gmail.com

 

Student Affairs
Chairperson(s):
Anna Marie Spartz
Bill LeTourneau

Committee Members:

Student Representatives
Lake Superior College
#1 Vacant
#2 Vacant
Mayo School of Health Sciences

#1 Vacant
#2 Vacant
St. Catherine University

#1 Vacant
#2 Vacant
St. Paul College

#1 Vacant
#2 Vacant
Anna Marie Spartz
spartz.anna@mayo.eduBill LeTourneau
LeTourneau.william@mayo.edu

 

Tobacco Abuse Prevention
Chairperson(s):
BreeAnna Long
Lori Jorgenson
BreeAnna Long
long792@msn.com

Lori Jorgenson
lori.jorgenson@ridgeviewmedical.org

 

Vendor Relations/Advertising
Chairperson(s):
Curt Merriman
Laurie Tomaszewski
Curt Merriman
cmerriman@corerespiratory.com

Laurie Tomaszewski
ltomaszewski@handimedical.com

 

Website
Chairperson(s):
Bryan Wattier
Betty Sprengeler

Committee Members:
Barbara Sherwood
Connie Knipp
Molly Quinn-Jensen
Bryan Wattier
Greg Morgan
Kyle Oen
Bryan Wattier
bwattier@corerespiratory.com

Betty Sprengeler

betty.sprengeler@ridgeviewmedical.org