Committees

Budget & Audit
Chairperson(s):
Colleen Reisdorf (Vice President)

Committee Members:
Sarah Tennessen (Treasurer)
Patricia Johnson (Secretary)
Barbara Sherwood (President)
Greg Morgan (President Elect)
Colleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom

 

Bylaws
Chairperson(s):
Denise Johnson

Committee Members:
Bryan Wattier
Shelly Klein

Denise Johnson
U of M Medical Center, Fairview
djohns39@fairview.org

 

Chronic Disease
Chairperson(s):
Sue Knight
Cindy Clark
Sue Knight
Gillette Children’s
Sknight@gillettechildrens.com

Cindy Clark
Gillette Children’s
cynthia.clark@gillettechildrens.com

 

Disaster
Chairperson(s):
Sam Anthony

Committee Members:
Chris Neumann
Rich Reisdorf
Stacy Zell
Curt Merrriman

Sam Anthony
Mayo Clinic
anthony.samuel@mayo.edu

 

Education
Chairperson(s):
Molly Quinn-Jensen

Committee Members:

Mindy McGill
Anne Uttermark
Sue Knight
Laurie VanBeusekom
JoAnn Arny
Peggy Lange
Molly Quinn-Jensen
St. Catherine University
mollyquinnjensen@gmail.com

 

Elections
Chairperson(s):
Chery Sasse

Committee Members:
Greg Morgan
Cheryl Sasse
American Lung Association in Minnesota
cheryl.sasse@lung.org

 

Judicial
Chairperson(s):
John Wheeler

Committee Members:
Al Kendall
Curt Merriman
John Wheeler
Mayo Clinic
wheeler.john@mayo.edu

 

Legislative Affairs
Chairperson(s):
Carrie Bourassa
Jeff Anderson


Committee Members:

Laurie Tomaszewski
Shelly Klein
Sue Knight
Connie Knipp
Debra Skees
Lori Rausch
Jerry Ebert
Patrick Lobejko
Barbara Sherwood
Keri Ohren
Betty Springeler
Colleen Reisdorf
Matt Galt
Melissa Weinan
Curt Merriman
Carrie Bourassa
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
Carrie.black@live.com

Jeff Anderson
Hill Rom
jeff.anderson@hill-rom.com

 

Long Range Planning
Chairperson(s):
Colleen Reisdorf

Committee Members:
Betty Sprengeler
Sue Knight
Denise Johnson
Connie Knipp
Paula Aherns
Colleen Reisdorf
Hill Rom

 

Membership
Chairperson:
Barbara Sherwood

Committee Members:
Lori Jorgenson
Colleen Reisdorf
Rich Reisdorf
Barbara Sherwood
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
bsherwood@corerespiratory.com

 

Minnesota Military Liaison
MN Military Liaison Officer:
Al Neumann
Al Neumann
Corner Home Medical
aln@cornerhm.com

 

MRCF Scholarships
Chairperson(s):
Pat Johnson
Sarah Tennessen

Committee Members:

Barbara Sherwood
Chris Gerlach
Pat Johnson
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
pjohnson@corerespiratory.com

Sarah Tennessen
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
stennessen@corerespiratory.com

 

Nominations
Chairperson(s):
Greg Morgan
Greg Morgan
Reliable Medical
grmorgan17@gmail.com

 

NRRCC JEC Representatives
Chairperson(s):
Al Kendall

Committee Members:
Sue Shipley
Shelly Klein
Greg Morgan
Al Kendall
Mayo Clinic
agkendall@charter.net
kendall.allen@mayo.edu

 

Parlimentarian
Chairperson:
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
U of M Medical Center, Fairview
djohns39@fairview.org

 

Public Relations
Co-Chairpersons:
Amy Anderson
Heather Faucher

Committee Members:
Greg Morgan
Colleen Reisdorf
Jen Urbach
Barbara Sherwood
Molly Quinn-Jensen
Amy Anderson
Amy.Anderson@childrensmn.org
Heather Faucher
heather.faucher@childrensmn.org

 

Sputum Bowl Coordinator
Chairperson(s):
Chris Gerlach
Chris Gerlach
Park Nicollet
cggerlach@yahoo.com

 

Student Affairs
Chairperson(s):
Anna Marie Spartz
Bill LeTourneau

Committee Members:

Student Representatives
Lake Superior College
#1 Vacant
#2 Vacant
Mayo School of Health Sciences

McKenzie Bangasser
Kendra Sander
St. Catherine University

Aisho Farah
Mathew Hannibal
St. Paul College

Cliff Frey
Miranda Ganski
Anna Marie Spartz
Mayo Clinic
spartz.anna@mayo.eduBill LeTourneau
Mayo Clinic
LeTourneau.william@mayo.edu

 

Tobacco Abuse Prevention
Chairperson(s):
BreeAnna Long
Lori Jorgenson
BreeAnna Long
U of M Medical Center, Fairview
long792@msn.com

Lori Jorgenson
Ridgeview Medical Center, Waconia
lori.jorgenson@ridgeviewmedical.org

 

Vendor Relations/Advertising
Chairperson(s):
Curt Merriman
Laurie Tomaszewski
Curt Merriman
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
cmerriman@corerespiratory.com

Laurie Tomaszewski
Handi Medical Supply
ltomaszewski@handimedical.com

 

Website
Chairperson(s):
Bryan Wattier
Betty Sprengeler

Committee Members:
Barbara Sherwood
Connie Knipp
Molly Quinn-Jensen
Bryan Wattier
Greg Morgan
Kyle Oen
Bryan Wattier
C.O.R.E. Respiratory Services
bwattier@corerespiratory.com

Betty Sprengeler
Ridgeview Medical Center
betty.sprengeler@ridgeviewmedical.org